Deadish Originals omnibus

Deadish Originals omnibus


5 in stock (can be backordered)

SKU: PB0001 Category: Tag:


The Deadish series is a collection of humorous murder mysteries starring Linda the ghost and Trent the hapless private investigator. Lots of melodrama, ghostly shenanigans, and a pinch of revenge thrown in for good measure. This omnibus contains books 1-5 of the Deadish series:

  • Dead(ish), in which Linda goes searching for her missing body.
  • Technically Dead, in which Cooper finds an afterlife worthy of a computer geek.
  • Dead as a Doorpost, in which Linda strong-arms John into finding out how he died.
  • Imminently Dead, in which Geordie receives death threats galore.
  • Dead and Hellbent, in which Mike is convinced that Linda is again haunting him.

Format: Paperback
Size: 203 x 127 mm
Thickness: 12.7 mm

Please add an Order Note if you’d like the book signed, especially if you’re buying the book as a gift.

Additional information

Weight 0.016 kg
Dimensions 203 × 127 × 12.7 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Deadish Originals omnibus”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *